‘We Are One Voice’ ft. Marc Anthony, Jennifer Lopez & Alex Rodriguez | SOMOƧ LIVE! | MTV

Join Camila Cabello, Selena Gomez, DJ Khaled, Marc Anthony, Jennifer Lopez, Nicky Jam, Romeo Santos, and more for Somos Live! Proceeds from the concert will be used to rush food, shelter, medicine, power, and communication to the areas affected by recent natural disasters through different charities including: American Red Cross, Feeding America, Habitat for Humanity International, Save the Children Federation, US Fund for UNICEF, and United Way of Miami-Dad.

2:04 Jennifer Lopez introduces Marc Anthony
3:10 Marc Anthony performance
8:01 Ricky Martin performance
16:45 Camila performance
22:50 Sean ‘P Diddy’ Combs
24:45 Daddy Yankee ‘Gasolina’ performance
29:55 Jennifer Lopez performance
35:40 Magic! ‘Rude’ performance
45:55 Kany García & Pedro Capó performance
57:30 Prince Royce ‘Stand By Me’ performance
1:03:00 Maroon 5 ‘She Will Be Loved’
1:09:00 Romeo Santos & Marc Anthony performance
1:19:50 DJ Khaled performance
1:35:10 Marc Anthony & Alejandro Sanz performance
1:41:45 Vin Diesel
1:50:40 Andra Day ‘Rise Up’ performance
2:00:50 Jennifer Lopez ‘Let’s Get Loud’ performance
2:17:15 Chris Martin of Coldplay & Mary J Blige ‘Many Rivers To Cross’ performance
2:25:51 Demi Lovato ‘Hallelujah’ performance
2:33:15 Ricky Martin ‘I Am Made Of You’ performance
2:41:05 Gwen Stefani of No Doubt ‘Underneath It All’ performance
2:45:12 Stevie Wonder ‘Don’t Worry About A Thing’ performance

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *